top of page
Services_Header.jpg

My services

Here are three session options, choose the one that resonates with you the most.

Services_Tianshi-bloc.jpg

Tianshi

Tianshi, which means “Angel” in Mandarin, is a combination of different energetic approaches accompanied by the guidance of Angels. It was developed by Johanne Therrien, director and founder of the Tianshi School® based in Montreal.

During a session, I connect to your energy as well as to the Light Beings. According to their guidelines, I first transmit  by channelling, positive and encouraging messages that your guides wish to share at this precise moment in your life, with the aim of enlightening you on your current situation. Then with the energy healing, I also help you to release unexpressed emotions. Also, your vibration rate will increase, thus bringing a feeling of lightness and well-being.

As a result, all these elements can clarify doubts and encourage you to make decisions. They can also simply validate intuitions that you already had, what you felt deep down. Each session is unique and adapts to each person’s needs. It is a wonderful combination to soothe the body and mind.

Let yourself be guided throughout this beautiful journey deep within yourself. I reassure you, each session is filled with kindness and harmony and will bring you what you need at this specific moment in your life.

 

 

How a session unfolds

The session is delivered virtually through an online meeting platform and lasts approximately one hour. All information will be communicated to you in a confirmation email.

 

No prior preparation is required. For an optimal session, I recommend that you lie down comfortably in a quiet place, and use headphones if you wish.

$80CAD

€60

Due at time of booking by e-transfer. The session can be recorded on request and be listened at all times.

Services_Guidance-bloc.jpg

Intuitive guidance

During an intuitive guidance session, I connect to your energy as well as to the Light Beings in order to channel the messages they wish to share with you at this specific time. Several themes can be explored according to your needs and wishes. A card draw also completes the messages that are meant for you.

Intuitive guidance provides caring messages, informed advice and suggestions for avenues to consider. By no means can I predict your future. I am simply sending you the positive and encouraging messages that your guides wish to share with you at this specific moment in your life, with the aim of providing answers to your questions.

How a session unfolds

 

The session is offered virtually through an online meeting platform and lasts approximately thirty minutes. All information will be communicated to you in a confirmation email.

 

No prior preparation is required. For an optimal session, I recommend that you sit comfortably in a quiet place, and use headphones if you wish.

$40CAD

€30

Due at time of booking by e-transfer. The session can be recorded on request and be listened at all times.

Services_Akhashique-bloc.jpg

Akashic records

The Akashic records are often represented as an immense library which contains all the memories of souls and the Universe. “Akasha” in Sanskrit means space or ether, this substance at the basis of all life.

Consulting your own Akashic records is the way to access accurate information about the history of your soul. You can thus free yourself from inner wounds, blockages or fears. It is also a way to re-connect with forgotten abilities that could prove very useful in your current life. A reading can therefore help you to fully realize yourself and thus better understand who you are.

 

Rest assured, Akashic record reading is surrounded with kindness. You will have a positive and harmonious experience. This session will bring you the clarification you need at this precise moment in your life.

How a session unfolds

 

Some preparation may be necessary before the reading itself. Think about a specific question or questions you would like answered. You can also decide not to ask any questions and let yourself be taken wherever the Akashic records wish to guide you.

 

The session is offered virtually through an online meeting platform and lasts approximately one hour. All information will be communicated to you in a confirmation email.

 

For an optimal session, I advise you to lie down comfortably in a quiet place, to use headphones if you wish.

$80CAD

€60

Due at time of booking by e-transfer. The session can be recorded on request and be listened at all times.

bottom of page

top of page
Services_Header.jpg

Mes services

Voici trois options de séances, choisissez celle qui résonne le plus en vous.  

Services_Tianshi-bloc.jpg

Tianshi

Le Tianshi, qui signifie « Ange » en mandarin, est une combinaison de différentes approches énergétiques accompagnées de la guidance des Anges. Il a été élaboré par Johanne Therrien, directrice et fondatrice de l’École de Tianshi® basée à Montréal.

Lors d’une séance, je me connecte à votre énergie ainsi qu’aux Êtres de lumière. Selon leurs indications et leurs souhaits, je vous transmets tout d’abord par canalisation, des messages positifs et encourageants que vos guides souhaitent partager à ce moment précis de votre vie, dans le but de vous éclairer sur votre situation actuelle. Puis grâce à l’harmonisation énergétique, je vous aide également à vous libérer des émotions inutiles et à augmenter votre taux vibratoire, apportant ainsi un sentiment de légèreté et de mieux être.

Par conséquent, tous ces éléments peuvent clarifier des doutes et vous encourager à prendre des décisions. Ils peuvent aussi simplement valider des intuitions que vous aviez déjà, ce que vous ressentiez au fond de vous.

Chaque séance est unique et s’adapte au besoin de chacun. C’est une merveilleuse combinaison pour apaiser le corps et l’esprit.

Laissez-vous guider tout au long de ce beau voyage au plus profond de vous-même. Je vous rassure, chaque séance est empreinte de bienveillance et d’harmonie et vous apportera ce qu’il vous faut à ce moment précis de votre vie.

 

 

Déroulement d’une séance 

La séance est offerte virtuellement par le biais d’une plateforme de réunion en ligne et dure environ une heure. Toutes les informations vous seront communiquées dans un courriel de confirmation.

 

Aucune préparation au préalable n’est requise. Pour une séance optimale, je vous conseille de vous allonger confortablement dans un endroit au calme, d’utiliser des écouteurs si vous le désirez.

80$ CAD

60€

Payable par virement bancaire au moment de la réservation. La séance peut être enregistrée sur demande, pour être réécoutée à souhait.

Services_Guidance-bloc.jpg

Guidance intuitive

Lors d’une séance de guidance intuitive, je me connecte à votre énergie ainsi qu’aux Êtres de lumière afin de vous transmettre, par canalisation, les messages que l’on souhaite partager avec vous à ce moment présent. Plusieurs thématiques peuvent être explorées selon vos besoins et vos envies. Un tirage de carte vient également compléter les messages qui vous sont adressés.

La guidance intuitive apporte des messages bienveillants, des conseils éclairés et des suggestions de pistes à considérer. En aucun cas, je suis dans la capacité de prédire votre avenir. Je vous transmets simplement les messages positifs et encourageants que vos guides souhaitent partager avec vous à ce moment précis de votre vie, dans l’optique d’apporter des réponses à des questionnements.

Déroulement d’une séance 

 

La séance est offerte virtuellement par le biais d’une plateforme de réunion en ligne et dure environ trente minutes. Toutes les informations vous seront communiquées dans un courriel de confirmation.

 

Aucune préparation au préalable n’est requise. Pour une séance optimale, je vous conseille de vous installer confortablement dans un endroit au calme, d’utiliser des écouteurs si vous le désirez.

40$ CAD

30€

Payable par virement bancaire au moment de la réservation. La séance peut être enregistrée sur demande, pour être réécoutée à souhait.

Services_Akhashique-bloc.jpg

Lecture akhashique

Les annales akashiques sont souvent représentées comme une immense bibliothèque qui contiendrait toutes les mémoires des âmes et de l’Univers. « Akasha » signifie en sanskrit l’espace ou l’éther, cette substance à la base de toute vie.

Consulter vos propres annales akashiques est le moyen d’accéder à des informations précises sur l’histoire de votre âme. Vous pouvez ainsi vous libérer de blessures intérieures, de blocages ou de peurs. Il s’agit également d’un moyen de vous connecter de nouveau à des facultés mises de côté, qui pourraient s’avérer très utiles dans votre vie actuelle. Une lecture peut donc vous aider à vous réaliser pleinement et ainsi mieux comprendre qui vous êtes.

 

Je vous rassure, la lecture des annales akashiques se déroule dans la bienveillance. Vous vivrez une expérience positive et harmonieuse. Cette séance vous apportera les éclaircissements qu’il vous faut à ce moment précis de votre vie.

Déroulement d’une séance 

 

Une préparation peut s’avérer nécessaire avant la lecture en elle-même. Réfléchissez à une ou des questions spécifiques auxquelles vous souhaiteriez recevoir des réponses. Vous pouvez également décider de ne poser aucune question et de vous laisser emmener là où les annales akashiques souhaitent vous guider.

    

La séance est offerte virtuellement par le biais d’une plateforme de réunion en ligne et dure environ une heure. Toutes les informations vous seront communiquées dans un courriel de confirmation.

 

Pour une séance optimale, je vous conseille de vous allonger confortablement dans un endroit au calme, d’utiliser des écouteurs si vous le désirez.

80$ CAD

60€

Payable par virement bancaire au moment de la réservation. La séance peut être enregistrée sur demande, pour être réécoutée à souhait.

bottom of page